© 2018 The Guild of British Camera Technicians

Social media links:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon


January 29, 2020


Warmest congratulations to all the Nominees of the Operators Award 2019 - ‘Feature Film’ and ‘Television Drama’ Categories.


Feature Film Nominees:


Joker – Geoffrey Haley


Le Mans ’66 – David Luckenbach


Mary Queen of Scots – Peter Cavaciuti


Stan and Ollie – Vince McGahon


Fast and Furious (Hobbs and Shaw) – Jason Ewart


Knives Out – Dale Myrand


Television Drama Nominees:


Carnival Row – John Beacham


Beecham House – Tony Kay


Game of Thrones – Sean Savage


Killing Eve – Series 2 – Joe Russell


Black Mirror- (Rachel Jack and Ashley Too) Michael Carstensen


The two Awards will be presented at the BSC Awards Night on Saturday 15 February 2020.

These Awards are important as they recognise the considerable talent and craft skills all dedicated camera operators have.

The Feature Film award is sponsored by Panavision UK, and the Television Drama award if sponsored by Ronford-Baker.

Good luck to all nominees!

The ACO, BSC and GBCT Awards Committee and Admin Teams.


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

December 13, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square